You are here

Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee (IGPAC)

Please click here for the Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee (IGPAC) Charter.

Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee Members

Member Name 


Carol Colombo State of Arizona 
Robert Hamilton Committee Chair, Washington State Department of Commerce
Julia Hurst National Lieutenant Governors Association (NLGA)
Jon Jukuri National Conference of State Legislators (NCSL)
Andy Karellas Council of State Governments (CSG)
Joe McKinney National Association of Development Organizations
Judge Gregory Mize National Center for State Courts
Ekrem Sarper National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC)
Sharon Treat Maine Citizen Trade Policy Commission
J. Stuart Adams Utah State Senate
Paul Farrow Waukesha County, Wisconsin
Burt Jones Georgia State Senate
Robert Loughery Bucks County, Pennslyvania
Larry Obhof Ohio State Senate
Joey Songy Office of Mississippi Governer Phil Bryant
Karthryn Starkey Pasco County, Florida
Libby Szabo Jefferson County, Colorado
Wes Ward Arkansas Agriculture Department
Acquanetta Warren Fontana, California