Find COVID-19 Vaccines Near You: Vaccines.gov (English) Vacunas.gov (Spanish)
Text your zip code to 438829 (GETVAX) in English or 822862 (VACUNA) in Spanish


Trade Advisory Committee on Africa (TACA)

Please click here for the Trade Advisory Committee on Africa (TACA) Charter.

Trade Advisory Committee on Africa Members

Member Name 


Jack Edlow President, Edlow International Company
Sharon T. Freeman President, the All American Small Business Exporters Association
Fred Humphries Vice President of U.S. Government Affairs, Microsoft
Mr. Stuart Kerr  Africa Practice Coordinator, Jones Day 
Jeffrey Krilla Vice President for Global Public Policy and Government Affairs, Kosmos Energy
Katrin Kuhlmann President and Founder, New Markets Lab
Stephen Lamar  President and CEO, American Apparel & Footwear Association
Ben Lambert International Advocacy Manager, Caterpillar
Ike Nwabuonwu  Chairman and CEO, Alpha Energy and Electric, Inc.
Rev. Akua Ofori-Boateng  Country Manager, ILF Consulting Engineers
Eliot Pence Senior Director Africa Practice, McLarty Associates 
J.B. Penn Chief Economist, Deere & Company
Ambassador Robin Sanders President, FE3DS
Marysue Shore President, Global Business Strategies
Ambassador John Simon Founding Partner, Total Impact Investors
Wayne Sprauve   Chairman & CEO, African Premier Airlines 
Paul Sullivan Senior Vice President - International, Acrow Bridge
Olowo-n’djo Tchala  CEO, Alaffia 
Kendal Tyre Partner, Nixon Peabody
Craig Owen White Partner, Hahn Loeser Law Firm