Advisory Committee for Trade Policy and Negotiations (ACTPN)


Revathi Advaithi CEO, Flex
Manish Bapna President and CEO, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
Mitchell W. Berger Co-Chair, Berger Singerman LLP
J. Michael Bowman DE Small Business Development Center,  Office of Economic Innovation and Partnerships at University of Delaware
Tim Broas Senior of Counsel, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Amy Bircher Bruyn CEO and Founder of MMI Textiles, Inc
Paige Gebhardt Cognetti Mayor, Scranton, PA
Erica Fuchs Professor, Engineering and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon University
Chris James President and CEO of The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development
Omar Khan Senior Vice President, WSP USA
Marlon Kimpson Member, Motley Rice LLC
Rob Larew President of National Farmers Union (NFU)
Ryan LeGrand President and CEO, U.S. Grains Council
Kerman Maddox Managing Partner, Dakota Communications
Sean O'Brien General President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters
Nimish Patel Chair of the Corporate and Securities Department at Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp, LLP
Javier Saade Founder and Managing Partner, Impact Master Holdings
Shonda Scott CEO, 360 Total Concept
Liz Shuler President, AFL-CIO
Nina Szlosberg-Landis Board Member, North Carolina League of Conservation Voters
Mark A. Turner Boards of Trustees of Christiana Care Health System (Delaware) and LaSalle University (Pennsylvania)
Wendell Weeks CEO, Corning