You are here

Labor Advisory Committee for Trade Negotiations and Trade Policy (LAC)

Please click here for the Labor Advisory Committee (LAC) Charter.

Labor Advisory Committee Members 

Member Name 


Clayola Brown   National President, A. Philip Randolph Institute (APRI)
Tim Canoll President and CEO, Air Line Pilots Association (ALPA)
Gabrielle Cateris President, Screen Actors Guild-American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (SAG-AFTRA)
David B. Durkee International President, The Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union (BCTWGM)
Leo Gerard International President, United Steelworkers (USW)
Raymond Hair

President, American Federation of Musicians of the United States and Canada (AFM), AFL-CIO/CLC

Dave Heindel Secretary-Treasurer, Seafarers International Union
Mary Kay Henry International President, Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
James P. Hoffa General President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters (IBT)
Gregory Junemann International President, International Federation of Professional & Technical Engineers (IFPTE)
Richard Kline President,Union Label & Service Trades Department, AFL-CIO
Robert Martinez International President, International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers (IAM)
Sara Nelson International President, Association of Flight Attendants, AFL-CIO (CWA)
Marc Perrone International President, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union (UFCW)
Cecil E. Roberts, Jr. President, United Mineworkers of America (UMWA)
Frederic Rolando President, National Association of Letter Carriers 
Lee Saunders President, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) 
Joseph Sellers, Jr. General President, International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, and Transportation Workers (SMART)
Lonnie Stephenson International President, International Brotherhood of   Electrical workers (IBEW)
Elizabeth Shuler Secretary-Treasurer, American Federation of Labor & Congress of Industrial Organizations (AFL-CIO)
Richard Trumka President, American Federation of Labor & Congress of Industrial Organizations (AFL-CIO)
Baldemar Velasquez President, Farm Labor Organizing Committee (FLOC)
Randi Weingarten President, American Federation of Teachers (AFT)
Dennis Williams President, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America (UAW) 
Edward Wytkind President, Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO