You are here

China, Mongolia & Taiwan

USTR's Office of China Affairs is responsible for managing the formulation and implementation of U.S. trade policy for the People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and Mongolia, with the goal of increasing access for U.S. products and services in these markets and ensuring that the World Trade Organization (WTO) and other commitments are enforced.  Select one of the tabs at left to connect to specific trade data and policy information for each of these trading partners.