You are here

Trade and Environment Policy Advisory Committee (TEPAC)
Please click here for the Trade and Environment Policy Advisory Committee (TEPAC) Charter.

 Trade and Environment Policy Advisory Committee Members

Member Name 


Joseph G. Block Retired Partner, Venable, Baetjer, Howard & Civiletti
Kitty Block Vice President, Humane Society of the United States
Jake Colvin Vice President of Global Trade Issues, National Foreign Trade Council
Azzedine Downes  President and Chief Executive Officer, International Fund for Animal Welfare
Chris Lischewski Chief Executive Officer, Bumble Bee Seafoods LLC
Amanda Mayhew Senior Advisor, World Animal Protection
Glenn Prickett Chief External Affairs Officer, The Nature Conservancy
James Salzman Professsor of Law, Duke University
Jeffrey J. Schott Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics
Andrew F. Sharpless Chief Executive Officer, Oceana
Cindy Squires Executive Director, International Wood Products Association
James Tripp Senior Counsel, Environmental Defense Fund
Alexander von Bismarck Executive Director, Environmental Investigation Agency (EIA)
Justin Ward Senior Director, Conservation International