Office of the United States Trade Representative


Executive Branch Agencies on the Trade Policy Staff Committee and the Trade Policy Review Group

Council of Economic Advisors
Council on Environmental Quality
Department of Agriculture
Department of Commerce
Department of Defense
Department of Energy
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of Homeland Security
Department of Interior
Department of Justice
Department of Labor
Department of State
Department of Transportation
Department of Treasury
Environmental Protection Agency
Agency for International Development
National Economic Council
National Security Council
Office of Management and Budget
Office of the United States Trade Representative – Chairman
U.S. International Trade Commission (non-voting member)
click here for printer friendly version

Help Link Site Map Link Contact Us Link
 Search Title Image
Document Library Link
More on Who We Are
item: Who We Are
item: All Key Officials Bios
item: USTR Mission
item: USTR's Interagency Role
item: USTR History