Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Health Science Products and Services ITAC 3

Chairman

Mr. V. M. (Jim) DeLisi President

Fanwood Chemical, Inc.

Primary Vice-Chairman

Robert E. Branand, Esq. Representative

National Paint & Coatings Association

Secondary Vice-Chairman

W. Martin (Marty) Strauss, Ph.D. Vice President, Consumer Traits and Food Policy Monsanto Company

Karen L. Bland, Esq. Consultant Representing The Society of

Representing The Society of the Plastics Industry, Inc.

Mr. Michael D. Boyd Vice President, Public Affairs International Schering-Plough Corporation

Shawn M. Brown Vice President of State Affairs Generic Pharmaceutical Association

Mr. P. Claude Burcky Divisional Vice President, Global Government Affairs and Policy Abbott Laboratories. Inc.

Mr. Morris A. Chafetz President Hemisphere Polymer and Chemical Company, Inc.

Mr. Harrison C. Cook Director, International Government Affairs Eli Lilly and Company Mr. Donald E. Ellison Representative Government Relations, LLC SACMA

D. Geoffrey B. Gamble, Esq. Director, International Government Affairs E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Company

Mr. Edward L. Gibbs President North Coast Medical Equipment, Inc.

Trevor J. Gunn, Ph.D. Director, International Relations Medtronic, Inc.

Ms. Tine K. Hansen-Turton Chief Executive Officer National Nursing Centers Consortium

Ms. Regina L. Harper Regulatory Affairs Manager Milliken Chemical

Ms. Mary A. Irace Managing Director, Global Affairs American Chemistry Council

Mr. Ralph F. Ives Executive Vice President, Global Strategy and Analysis Advanced Medical Technology Association

Mr. Craig S. Kramer Vice President, International Government Affairs Johnson & Johnson

Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Health Science Products and Services ITAC 3

Mr. Adrian Krygsman Director, Product Registration Troy Corporation

Ms. Nancy R. Levenson Director, U.S. Federal Government Relations S.C.Johnson & Son, Inc.

Matthew T. McGrath, Esq. Partner Barnes, Richardson and Colburn Representing Intermune, Inc.

Mr. Lloyd N. Moon Vice President Chemtura Corporation

Ms. Tracey J. Norberg Vice President, Environment and Resource Recovery Rubber Manufacturers Association

Ms. Rosemary L. O'Brien Vice President, Public Affairs CF Industries, Inc.

Mr. Gerald R. Prout Vice President, Government and Public Affairs FMC Corporation

Mr. J. Lawrence Robinson President Color Pigments Manufacturers Association, Inc.

George L. Rolofson, Ph.D.
Consultant in Agricultural Science and
Environmental, Regulatory, and Trade Policy
Rolofson Consulting
Representing Gowan Company

Ms. Lisa M. Schroeter Director, International Policy The Dow Chemical Company

Ms. Marjory E. Searing
Vice President, Public Affairs - Japan/Asia
and Latin America
Pfizer Inc.

Mr. Isi A. Siddiqui Vice President, Science and Regulatory Affairs CropLife America

Mr. Arthur J. Simonetti Director, Trade Legislation and Regulation Honeywell International, Inc.

Mr. Henry P. Stoebenau President Efficient Global Trade, Inc. Representing American Association of Exporters and Importers

Mr. Albert C. (Cal) Sutphin President Braden Sutphin Ink Company

Mr. Ford B. West President The Fertilizer Institute

Mr. Andrew C. Zamoyski President Zamoyski and Company Representing Synthetic Organic Chemical Manufacturers Association