Intergovernmental Policy Advisory Committee on Trade

March 2007

Rep. Sheryl Allen Utah House of Representatives

Jill Arthur City of Santa Ana

Ron Bell Commonwealth of Virginia/Dept. of Gen. Scvs.

Representative Daniel E. Bosley Commonwealth of Massachusetts

George Brady National Association of Insurance Commissioners

James A. Brooks National League of Cities

Liz Cleveland Mississippi Development Authority

Carol Colombo State of Arizona

Karen Cordry National Association of Attorneys General

Peter S. Cunningham North Carolina Dept. of Commerce

Robert Hamilton Office of Governor of State of Washington Edward T. Hayes Representing the City of New Orleans Kathy M. Hill Iowa Dept. of Economic Development

Brian Krolicki Treasurer, State of Nevada

Peter Owens Lehman, Esq. South Carolina State Ports Authority
Rep. Peter Lewiss Rhode Island House of Representatives

Tony Lorusso Minnesota Trade Office

Teresa Marks Arkansas Attorney Generals Office Cassandra Matthews National Association of Counties

Robert R. Matthias City of Virginia Beach

Jeremy Meadows National Conference of State Legislatures

Dave Naftzger Council of Great Lakes Governors

Mayor Meyera E. Oberndorf

Paul D.A. Piquado

City of Virginia Beach, VA

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Mayor Miguel A. Pulido City of Santa Ana, CA Ricardo A. Rivera-Cardona Puerto Rico Trade Company

Lynne Ross National Association of Attorneys General
Hannah Shostack Office of Legislative Services, NJ Legislature

Richard Van Duizend National Center for State Courts Christopher Whatley Council of State Governments

Kay Alison Wilkie NY State Department of Economic Development

Frank Williams Supreme Court of Rhode Island