## Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Consumer Goods ITAC 4

## Chairman

Mr. Timothy K. Hoelter Vice President, Government Affairs Harley-Davidson Motor Company

## Vice-Chairman

Ms. Deborah A. Lamb Senior Vice President, International Issues and Trade Distilled Spirits Council of the United States, Inc.

Mr. Russell B. Batson Vice President, Governmental Affairs American Home Furnishings Alliance

Ms. Sarah H. Bovim Director of Government Affairs and International Trade Policy Whirlpool Corporation

Mr. Leonard W. Condon Vice President, International Business Relations Altria Corporate Services, Inc.

Jane C. Earley, Esq. Chief Executive Officer Jane Earley, LLC Representing National Fisheries Institute

Mr. Robert C. Fay President The Fay Group, Inc. Representing Merit Industries, Inc.

Mr. Charles B. Husick President Vernal Air, Inc.

Mr. Carter E. Keithley President Toy Industry Association, Inc. Laurence J. Lasoff, Esq. Kelley, Drye, Collier, Shannon, PLLC Representing Outdoor Power Equipment Institute, Inc.

Patrick J. McDonough, Esq. Law Offices of Stewart and Stewart Representing Libbey, Inc.

Mr. R. Scott Miller Director, Global Trade Policy Procter & Gamble

Mr. Michael R. Rudowicz President American Amusement Machine Association

Mr. Hugh J. Rushing Executive Vice President Cookware Manufacturers Association

Mr. Mark H. Smith Vice President and Director of Government Relations and Public Policy Brown-Forman Corporation

Mr. Thomas F. St. Maxens President St. Maxens & Company Representing Mattel, Inc.

Catherine H. Suttmeier, Esq. Corporate Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Oneida Ltd.

Mr. John C. Thompson Chairman of the Board The Hall China Company

Total Members = 18