Agricultural Policy Advisory Committee for Trade (2008-2012 Term)

Elizabeth AveryPepsiCo, Inc.Roger BaccigaluppiRB InternationalEmily BeizerGrocery Manufacturers AssociationPatrick BoyleAmerican Meat InstituteCarl BrothersRiceland Foods, Inc.James CamerloDairy Farmers of AmericaJon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Emily BeizerGrocery Manufacturers AssociationPatrick BoyleAmerican Meat InstituteCarl BrothersRiceland Foods, Inc.James CamerloDairy Farmers of AmericaJon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Patrick BoyleAmerican Meat InstituteCarl BrothersRiceland Foods, Inc.James CamerloDairy Farmers of AmericaJon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Carl BrothersRiceland Foods, Inc.James CamerloDairy Farmers of AmericaJon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
James CamerloDairy Farmers of AmericaJon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Jon CaspersNational Pork Producers CouncilStephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Stephen CenskyAmerican Soybean AssociationThomas CookNational Renderers Association, Inc.
Thomas Cook National Renderers Association, Inc.
Paul Drazek DTB Associates, LLP
Audrae EricksonCorn Refiners Association., Inc.
Randy GreenMcLeod, Watkinson & Miller
Richard Greubel Tyson Foods, Inc.
Thomas Hammer National Oilseed Processors Association
Shannon Herzfeld Archer Daniels Midland
Jack Hunt King Ranch, Inc.
Kenneth Johannes Hill's Pet Nutrition, Inc.
John Keeling National Potato Council
Alan Kemper Kemper Farms
Klein Farms, National Association of Wheat
Harlan Klein Growers
Robert Koch Wine Institute
Mark Lange The National Cotton Council of America
Andrew LaVigne American Seed Trade Association
Ron Litterer National Corn Growers Association
Gary Martin North American Export Grain Association
Steven Nadherny Case New Holland
Thomas Nassif Western Growers Association
Joe O'Mara and Associates
Jean-Mari Peltier National Council of Farmer Cooperatives
Bonnie Raquet Cargill Inc.
Karen Ross California Association of Winegrape Grower
Christian Schlect Northwest Horticultural Council
Hunt Shipman Cornerstone Government Affairs
Michael Stuart Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association
James Sumner USA Poultry & Egg Export Council
Robert Thompson University of Illinois
Constance Tipton International Dairy Foods Association
Larry Wooten North Carolina Farm Bureau