## Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Non-Ferrous Metals and Building Materials ITAC 9

Chairman

Joseph L. Mayer, Esq.
Special Counsel for International Trade
Copper & Brass Fabricators Council, Inc.

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Peter A. Krainock Chief Executive Officer American International Supply Inc.

Mr. David S. Aronow President Arco Alloys Corp

Mr. Samuel G. Bailey Vice President International Housing, Inc.

John F. Bruce, Esq.
Partner
Howrey LLP
Representing Tile Council of America

John C. Bullock, Esq. Representing International Precious Metals Institute

Mr. James R. Dale Vice President, Member and Industry Relations Metal Powder Industries Federation

Mr. Terence W. Dittrich International Sales Manager Spancrete Machinery Corporation

Mr. Michael H. Goodman President Metallurgical Products Company Ms. Barbara C. Higgens Executive Director Plumbing Manufacturers Institute

Mr. Ivan L. Jeffrey President Crescent Brass Manufacturing Corporation

Mr. J. Stephen Larkin President and Chief Executive Officer The Aluminum Association

Mr. K. Gordon Lawless Chief Executive Officer Almerica Overseas, Inc. Representing Phifer Wire Products, Inc.

Mr. James L. Mallory Executive Director Non-Ferrous Founders' Society

Ms. Moya F. Phelleps Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance National Mining Association

Mr. William G. Portnoy President Charleston Aluminum, LLC

Mr. Russell C. Wisor Vice President, Government Affairs Alcoa