## Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Standards and Technical Trade Barriers ITAC 16

Chairman

Mr. Wayne E. Morris Vice President, Division Services Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers

Vice-Chairman

Mr. S. Joe Bhatia

President and Chief Executive Officer American National Standards Institute

Mr. Steven Butcher Vice President, Technical and Standards Rubber Manufacturers Association

Mr. Thomas F. Catania Vice President, Government Relations Whirlpool Corporation

Mr. Darrin J. Drollinger Vice President, Technical and Safety Services Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Mr. Robert W. Glowinski Executive Director, American Wood Council American Forest and Paper Association

Mr. John M. Kolmer Manager, Speciality Products Business Unit Caterpillar Inc.

Ms. Randi Beth Levinas Executive Vice President U.S.-Russia Business Council

Mr. David Y. Ling Regulatory Policy Manager Worldwide Technical Regulations Hewlett-Packard Company Ms. June N. Ling Associate Executive Director, Codes and Standards ASME

Mr. David L. Miller, P.E. Director, Standards Program American Petroleum Institute

Mr. Robert W. Noth Manager, Engineering Standards Deere & Company

Mr. Ronald H. Reimer Director Emeritus Global Standards and Trade (USA) Rockwell Automation

Ms. Peggy S. Rochette Senior Director, International Policy Grocery Manufacturers Association/Food Products Association (GMA/FPA)

Mr. Alvin B. Scolnik Vice President, Technical Services National Electrical Manufacturers Association

Mr. James A. Thomas President ASTM, International

Mr. Peter S. Unger President American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

Ms. Ann M. Weeks Vice President, Global Government Affairs Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.

Total Members = 18