## Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Steel ITAC 12

Chairman

Mr. William J. Pendleton Director, Trade Policy Specialty Steel Industry of North America

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Thomas A. Danjczek
President
Steel Manufacturers Association

Mr. Gerald G. Call Executive Vice President American Foundry Society

Mr. James M. Delaney President, Global Accounts

Ryerson Inc.

Mr. Frank Fenton
Counselor, International Trade
and Economic Relations
Representing Cold Finished Steel Bar
Institute

Mr. James E. Fritsch Executive Vice President, Commercial Metals Company Steel Group Commercial Metals Company

Mr. William M. Hickey, Jr. President Lapham-Hickey Steel Company

Mr. Marcus J. Lyons International Sales Manager American Cast Iron Pipe Company

Mr. William J. Martin Vice President, International Development Neenah Foundry Company Mr. Patrick J. McFadden Director of Government Affairs Nucor Corporation

Mr. Raymond W. Monroe Executive Vice President Steel Founders' Society of America

Mr. C. Davis Nelsen II President and Chief Executive Officer Nelsen Steel Company, L.P.

Mr. John W. Nolan Vice President, Sales Steel Dynamics, Inc.

Mr. Barry D. Solarz Vice President, Trade and Economic Policy American Iron and Steel Institute

Mr. Terrence D. Straub Senior Vice President, Public Policy and Governmental Affairs United States Steel Corporation

Ms. Robin K. Wiener President Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc.