Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Intellectual Property Rights ITAC 15

Chairman

Mr. Eric H. Smith
President
International Intellectual Property Alliance

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Jacques J. Gorlin President The Gorlin Group

Sandra M. Aistars, Esq. Senior Counsel, Intellectual Property Time Warner Inc.

Mark Chandler, Esq.
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Ms. Erin L. Ennis Vice President The U.S.-China Business Council

Michele D. Forzley, Esq. President Forzley & Associates Representing Global Health Council

Francis (Frank) Z. Hellwig, Esq. Senior Associate, General Counsel Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc.

Mr. Richard H. Kjeldgaard Associate Vice President Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America

Jeffrey P. Kushan, Esq. Sidley, Austin, Brown & Wood LLP Representing Biotechnology Industry Organization Stevan D. Mitchell, Esq. Vice President, Intellectual Property Policy Entertainment Software Association

Douglas T. Nelson, Esq. Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary CropLife America

Mr. Thomas J. Thomson Executive Director Coalition of Intellectual Property Rights

Mr. Timothy P. Trainer
President
Global Intellectual Property Strategy Center,
P.C.
Zippo Manufacturing Company

Neil I. Turkewitz, Esq. Executive Vice President Recording Industry Association of America

Ms. Susan C. Tuttle Governement Programs Executive IBM Corporation

Mr. Herbert C. Wamsley Executive Director Intellectual Property Owners Association

Ms. Anissa S. Whitten Trade Director Motion Picture Association of America, Inc.

Ms. Deborah E. Wiley Senior Vice President John Wiley and Sons, Inc. Association of American Publishers, Inc. Shirley Zebroski, Ph.D Director, Legislative Affairs General Motors Corporation

Total Members = 19