Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Forest Products ITAC 7

Chairman

Ms. Ann Barbara Wrobleski Vice President International Paper Company

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Jacob Handelsman Senior Director, International Trade American Forest and Paper Association

Ms. Heidi B. Brock Vice President, Federal and International Affairs Weyerhaeuser Company

Mr. Michael G. Brummer President Michael Brummer & Associates Inc. Representing Hammer Lithograph Corporation

Ms. Anne H. Divjak Director, International Trade Policy American Forest and Paper Association

Mr. Edward G. Elias Vice President and Corporate Secretary APA - The Engineered Wood Association

Mr. John A. Grunwald David R. Webb Company, Inc. Representing the Indiana Hardwood Lumbermen's Association

Mr. Brent J. McClendon Executive Vice President International Wood Products Association

Mr. Paul McKay Consultant PMG and Associates Representing North Pacific Group, Inc. Ms. Virginia R. McLain Vice President, International Policy and Strategy MeadWestvaco Corporation

Mr. Dudley (Digges) D. Morgan, III President Southern Forest Products Association

Mr. Harold A. Rahn President Norcom, Inc.

Mr. Thomas D. Searles President American Lumber Standard Committee

Mr. Robert W. Taylor Vice President, Softwood Lumber Weyerhaeuser Company

Mr. C. Richard Titus
Executive Vice President
Kitchen Cabinet Manufacturers Association