Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Automotive Equipment and Capital Goods ITAC 2

Chairman

Mr. Brian T. Petty
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
International Association of Drilling
Contractors

Vice-Chairman

Mr. Stephen J. Collins
President
Automotive Trade Policy Council

Mr. Durga D. Agrawal President and Chief Executive Officer Piping Technology and Products, Inc.

Mr. John T. Anderson Director, Corporate Affairs Washington Office Delphi Corporation

Mr. Gary F. Devlin Director of Business Development Cooper Cameron Corporation

Mr. Thomas M. Egan Vice President, Industry Services Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Mr. William C. Gager President Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association

Mr. David D. Gridley Consultant DDG Associates Representing The Timken Company

Ms. Leslie A. Hennessy Vice President, Strategic Planning and New Business Development Lovejoy, Inc. Mr. Jon E. Jenson President Emeritus Precision Metalforming Association

Mr. Lee Kadrich Vice President, Government Affairs and Trade Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association

Mr. William C. Lane Washington Director, Governmental Affairs Caterpillar, Inc.

Mr. Stephen Latin-Kasper Director, Market Research National Truck Equipment Association

Mr. Michael J. Lynch Vice President, Government Affairs Illinois Tool Works. Inc.

Mr. Patrick W. McGibbon Vice President, Strategic Information and Research AMT-The Association for Manufacturing Technology

G. Mustafa Mohatarem, Ph.D. Chief Economist General Motors Corporation

Mr. Yancy J. Molnar Senior Manager, Public Policy and International Government Affairs Chrysler LLC

Mr. Robert S. Perkins Vice President, Marketing and Business Development Jacobs Vehicle Systems, Inc.

Industry Trade Advisory Committee On Automotive Equipment and Capital Goods ITAC 2

Ms. Linda M. Spencer Director, International and Government Relations Specialty Equipment Market Association

Mr. Jon C. Taylor Director, Corporate Strategy, Planning and Analysis NACCO Materials Handling Group, Inc.

Mr. Franklin J. Vargo Vice President, International Economic Affairs National Association of Manufacturers

Ms. Simonetta B. Verdi Manager, International Strategy and Trade International Government Affairs Ford Motor Company

Ms. L. Ann Wilson Vice President, Government Affairs Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Association

Mr. Nick S. Yaksich Vice President, Global Public Policy Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Mr. A. Steven Young President Association of Independent Corrugated Converters

Mr. George K. Zauflik Vice President, Compliance and Government Relations Cardone Industries

Mr. James J. Zawacki Chief Executive Officer GR Spring and Stamping, Inc.