Section 301 Tariffs Hearing Panel Schedule

All Times are Approximate and Subject to Change

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

OPENING STATEMENT FROM CHAIR AND INTRODUCTION OF THE 301 COMMITTEE: 9:30 AM

TESTIMONY FROM CONGRESSIONAL MEMBER: 9:35AM

PANEL 1: 9:40 AM - 10:30 AM

- Richard Baillie, Fluoropolymers Trade Alliance
- Mark Bradley, K2 Urethanes, LLC
- Kate Cummiskey, Cellmark USA, LLC
- Jacob Sturgeon, Individual Chemical Trader
- Lee Mao, Lianda Corporation
- Heidi McAuliffe, American Coating Association
- Al Pape, Shamrock Technologies, Inc.
- Charlie Souhrada, North American Association of Food Equipment Manufacturers

PANEL 2: 10:35 AM – 11:25 AM

- Rick Firehammer, Universal Electronics, Inc.
- Sage Chandler, Consumer Technology Association
- Jonathan Davis, SEMI
- Bernard Feldman, American Wire Group & Classic Wire and Cable
- Robert G. Strahs II, Priority Wire & Cable, Inc.
- Charlie Murrah, Southwire Company, LLC
- Craig Updyke, National Electrical Manufacturers Association
- Donald Szczepaniak, Prismview

PANEL 3: 11:30 AM - 12:10 PM

- Joseph Cohen, Snow Joe, LLC
- Jane Hardy, Brinly-Hardy Co.
- Michael Kersey, American Lawn Mower Co.
- Greg Merritt, Cree, Inc.
- Joseph Pon, Applied Materials, Inc.
- Gary Stantis, Daikin Americas

******BREAK 50 MINUTES******

PANEL 4: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM

- Andy Barnauskas, Banner Engineering
- Timothy Brightbill, SolarWorld Americas, Inc.
- Craig Dean, Dean Technology, Inc.
- Mike Gray, Valmet Corporation

- David Isaacs, Semiconductor Industry Association
- Josh Kallmer, Information Technology Industry Council
- Dean Pinkert, Solar Energy Industries Association, Inc.
- Steve Korn, Kimball Electronics, Inc.

PANEL 5: 1:55 PM - 2:45 PM

- Randy Busch, Value Vinyls, Inc.
- Robert Hinsch, Top Value Fabrics, Inc.
- Ed Jenkins, Impak Films US, LLC
- David Koerner, Kittrich Corporation
- Slone Pearson, Fortive Corporation
- Hun Quach, Retail Industry Leaders Association
- Chris Rice, Daikin Applied Americas
- Linda Rouse O'Neill, Health Industry Distributors Association

PANEL 6: 2:50 PM - 3:40 PM

- Mark Kinzie, Logitech, Inc.
- Guy Bently, Reason Foundation
- Gregory Conley, American Vaping Association
- Brittani Cushman, Vapor Technology Association
- Arnaud Dumas de Rauly, Blinc Group
- Tracy Musgrove, Revolutionary Vapes, LLC
- Carrie Wade, R Street Institute
- Shi Chao Quan, ZTT International

PANEL 7: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM

- Phillip Bell, Steel Manufacturers Association
- Daniel Duncan, Peerless Manufacturing
- Aaron Schapper, Valmont Industries, Inc.
- Bill New, Coalition of Energy Equipment Manufacturers
- Ken Strait, Tractor Supply Company
- Larry Williams, Steel Framing Industry Association
- David Zalesne, American Institute of Steel Construction

PANEL 8: 4:35 PM - 5:25 PM

- S. George Alfonso, HomeServe USA
- Paul Blair, Americans for Tax Reform
- Matt Kopko, Bird Rides, Inc.
- Gary Lobaza, MTD Products, Inc.
- Nathan Walker, Goodman Global, Inc.
- Bo Yi, Southeast University Law School
- Jake Colvin, National Foreign Trade Council
- Gregory Husisian, Alps Electric

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

OPENING STATEMENT FROM CHAIR: 9:30 AM

PANEL 9: 9:35 AM – 10:25 AM

- Catherine Boland, Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association
- Robert Burns, PeopleforBikes & Bicycle Product Suppliers Association
- Mark DePasquale, National Portable Storage Association
- Donald DiCostanzo, Pedego, Inc.
- Diana Dimitriuc Quaia, Goal Zero, LLC
- Ryan Lin, Lin Engineering, Inc.
- Dr. Aaron Padilla, American Petroleum Institute
- James Silver, International Tank Container Organization

PANEL 10: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM

- Steven Blust, Institute of International Container Lessors, Ltd.
- Ronald Dana, International Equipment Logistics, Inc.
- Kent Delozier, JB Hunt Transport, Inc.
- Daniel Drella, Schneider National Carriers, Inc.
- Robert Farber, Sea Box, Inc.
- Christopher Miner, Mobile Mini, Inc.
- Chris Croakley, Foss Maritime Company

PANEL 11: 11:25 AM – 12:10 PM

- Erica Bergman, General Technologies, SPC
- Stefan Brodie, Purolite Corporation
- Ed Brzytwa, American Chemistry Council
- Lisa Burns, Reynolds Consumer Products, LLC
- Mark Maroon, Maroon Group, LLC
- Patricia Phillips, SNP
- Jim Pigott, Medline Industries, Inc.

ADJOURN
